Frequently Asked Questions

When Will I Be Charged?

After your initial signup, our system will charge your account on the 5th of each month.


When Will I Receive My Shirt?

Note: Changing your shirt size will only effect future orders. Once your account has been charged, your shirt size is locked in unless you contact us prior to the actual shipment of your product. If you have already been charged for your shirt AND you have NOT received an email with tracking information, contact us through our Contact Us page and provide your new shirt size.

It is important that you follow these steps in this order to change your product or shirt size. First you'll need to add your new product/size to your existing subscription, then you'll go back and delete the product/size you no longer want.

To Add The New Product/Size:

1.  Login to your account to manage your subscription as outlined in the "Manage My Subscription" instructions above.

Once logged in, you should see "Account Details" and "Order History."


2. Click the button on the left that says, "Manage Your Subscription".

A page titled "Your Subscriptions" should appear.

3. Next you need to add the new product and size to your existing subscription by clicking the "Back to Store" button and choose the product and size you want. When you get to the Product page and after you choose your size, click the button that says, "Add to existing subscription". This will add that product and size to your existing subscription.

To Remove The Old Product/Size:

1. Return to the "Your Subscriptions" page as addressed in number 2 above.

2. Click the "Manage" link on the right side which will open a drop-down menu.

3. Choose the option, "Product Qty". This will bring up a window showing the product in your subscription.

4. Locate the product you no longer want and click the trash can icon on the right of it. The line should disappear.

5. Be sure to click the "Update" button in the bottom right corner before leaving the page.


I'm A New Customer And Just Got Charged Again
 If you're a new customer and you were charged a 2nd time before receiving your first shirt, here's the likely reason why. When you sign up toward the end of a month, you were charged during sign-up for a shirt for that month. We don't want you to miss a shirt, so you will be charged again, along with the other members, on the 5th of the following month so that you don't miss your 2nd month's shirt. Don't worry though. We keep track of all this so you don't have to. You'll receive a shirt for each month you're charged.
I Just Signed Up and Got A Different Shirt

If you are a new subscriber and your first shirt was not what you thought it might be, let me explain... As a new subscriber, often times we send out a previous month's shirt for your first shirt. The reason for this is that when you subscribed, the order for the current month was already placed and we didn't know at that time that you'd be joining us. Your 2nd month and all the months following, you'll receive the same shirt as everyone else. If you signed up and really wanted that shirt you though you were going to get, contact us through our 'Contact Us' page and we'll see if we can work something out for you.


There are no products listed under this category.